Introductions

Intro

Image result for blackity black gif

And that’s all you really need to know about me.

Just kidding.

My name is Chavéz (Like Hugo Chavez but emphasis on the Vez not the Cha) and I am one of the 5Women/ladies/biddies that will be contributing to this blog! (Excitement ensues)

I’m not going to put my resume down, however, I have a lot of interests that include but are not limited to: food, animals, music, birds, Will Smith, reading, Beyoncé and the discrepancy among races in the media. I would say that last one is a real interest because I see it so frequently. But, while those interests are quite broad, there is much to expand on. I also like healthy stuff…Thought id throw that in there, and videos games and anime, but you get it. I’m all over.

I know a little about a lot.

Depending on what it is, then I might actually know a lot…

But I think I can say that; I have a lot of different, random facts to share. I also like writing so this blog with my friends is muy exciting. My passion/love is writing so this is my niche. I’m in here. Real comfy in here. But i’m clearly going off the top of the dome with this post because introductions are always a little weird especially since my friends already know me and are going to read this and i’m gonna feel …

Exposed!

Naked!

Nude!

youre weird zooey deschanel GIF

Anyways, i’m really excited to begin the journey with my frens (no spelling correction needed) and hopefully we/I can produce some interesting, captivating material from our interests/ideas/thoughts/gossip/tea from our various and different perspectives!


You can only become truly accomplished at something you love. Don’t make money your goal. Instead, pursue the things you love doing, and then do them so well that people can’t take their eyes off you.

Maya Angelou

Leave a comment